#GuestsLoveGCLR

Don't just take our word for it! Read what past guests have said about their Gold Coast accommodation and share your own experience.

Casey

Casey

This place is exactly how you see it in the pictures, clean and beautiful! We loved waking up everyday with the view and enjoying our morning coffee on the balcony. We even managed to spot some whales. Perfect location and perfect place to stay! Would love to stay again!

Reviewed August 2021

Marie Mirza

Marie Mirza

Great service, good communication, easy key pick up and drop off. Apartment was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Reviewed June 2021

Leanne Denman

Leanne Denman

Very easy booking process, fantastic apartment in central Broadbeach location!

Reviewed June 2021

Alison B

Alison B

Clean, neat and tidy and directly across from Pacific Fair. Didn’t need to worry about cooking as there was such an array of food choices within Pacific Fair. Loved every minute of our stay. Looking forward to next year.

Reviewed June 2021

Sarah O

Sarah O

A lovely bright and open apartment. It definitely looks as good in person as it is in the pictures. Very comfortable and convenient location. I felt safe and secure. I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend. Excellent communication from start to finish.

Reviewed May 2021

Mark Hutchinson

Mark Hutchinson

Great location, stylish and well appointed apartment with knock-out views. We would not hesitate to re-visit. A perfect weekend away well facilitated by the team at GCRP. Thanks for being so communicative and responsive. Thanks also for being flexible on check-in and check-out!

Reviewed May 2021

Simon

Simon

We stayed for 6 nights, view and room was amazing, car parking was great, and walking distance to everything in the centre of Gold Coast. Amenities were excellent, overall great experience and would definitely recommend to anyone!

Reviewed May 2021

Southwell Family

Southwell Family

Thanks Gold Coast Luxury Resorts for providing such a beautiful apartment for us at The Oracle. Large, clean and modern. Good view of beach and surrounding areas. Location was close to all that Broadbeach offers, great cafes, pubs, restaurants, shopping and the Kurrawa Surf Club. Staff at your office helpful with any requests. Easy check in and plenty of parking under the building. Thanks again, Paul, Christine Southwell and our boys.

Reviewed May 2021

George Kyprianou

George Kyprianou

I wish to say Thank you for providing a wonderful apartment 6104 during our stay from 19 – 25 April. I was surprised with a wonderful belated 60th birthday. My morning sunrise walks and coffee, absolutely Fantabulous. I hope we can remain in touch to further use your services in the near future. Warmest regards George

Reviewed May 2021

Greg

Greg

Fabulous stay in an amazing apartment. Could not have wanted for anything else! Location was fantastic and we will definitely be back!

Reviewed May 2021

Pruedonce B

Pruedonce B

The photos don’t do this beautiful apartment justice. The views on either side of the open space living areas are simply breathtaking. Stylish and includes everything you need for a very comfortable stay. So close to everything so made very easy to enjoy the Surfers Paradise precinct. Would definitely recommend for families as there is a fantastic games room and pool areas 🙂 Thank you so much for such a beautiful stay! The apartment was styled so so beautiful and the views were breathtaking. We look forward to staying again

Reviewed May 2021

Dani

Dani

Everything was perfect. Incredible views, cleanliness 100%, just wonderful. We felt like high end travellers!! I would highly recommend!!

Reviewed April 2021

Belinda Bailey

Belinda Bailey

Gold Coast Luxury Resorts were a pleasure to deal with. All communication and information about check in and out and key pick up etc was excellent. The property (Soul Surfers Paradise) was amazing and we would be happy to use GCLR again.

Reviewed April 2021

Renee O

Renee O

As 2 small families travelling together, this apartment was absolutely perfect! The views on both sides of us were breathtaking with ocean and river views. The location was super convenient with a supermarket downstairs and several cafes and restaurants all within a minutes walk. Check in and all communication was easy and efficient. We would definitely stay here again!! Thanks so much for an amazing stay! We had an absolute ball and loved the apartment!

Reviewed April 2021

Fualilia

Fualilia

Best accommodation ever. So clean and tidy, had everything for a large family, best location with Woolworth downstairs and all eat outs. Exceptional service and Instructions were clear. Would definitely visit again. Extremely clean and welcoming, bed so comfy best location.

Reviewed April 2021

Georgia McNamara

Georgia McNamara

We will absolutely be back to the apartment that we booked through GCLR in The Oracle building at Broadbeach. All our visitors said our apartment was one of the best they had seen. We felt right at home the minute we walked in. It was faultlessly clean and tastefully furnished. The layout was terrific to and the view was great

Reviewed April 2021

Tony

Tony

Excellent unit with great presentation, fantastic view and all the facilities required for a great stay. Could it do much about the weather! However the presentation and cleanliness of the unit made our stay very comfortable We would be happy to book again through GCLR

Reviewed April 2021

Sam Penny

Sam Penny

Awesome apartment in a brilliant location. Conference got cancelled on last day due to COVID so worked from the dining table with the most amazing ocean view. Great location with great eat spots around. Happy to have more conferences cancelled if that’s where I’m staying.

Reviewed April 2021

Christie

Christie

You walk into this apartment and it just wow’s you! It’s spacious, clean, modern and well dressed. That view…. it cannot be beaten. Circle on Cavill couldn’t be in a better spot! Also the height clearance was really good for a large 4wd too which took alot of stress away

Reviewed April 2021

Hannah

Hannah

We were amazed when we arrived at this apartment! The value is absolutely incredible and this apartment was the highlight of our stay. We didn’t realise how phenomenal the location was, but you step out into a street full of beautiful bars, restaurants and cafes. The plaza is literally a three minute walk in one direction, the casino is steps in the other. Pacific fair was also within walking distance. We were planning on hiring a car for our stay on the Gold Coast but once we saw the location of the accommodation we didn’t end up hiring one as everything was local, accessible and there was so much to do outside our doors. The tram stop is a 2-3 minute walk away that goes straight to Surfers Paradise and there were plenty of vegan places to eat in Broadbeach. The customer service was also outstanding. They were quick to respond to absolutely everything. The place was spotless when we arrived and it was so much bigger then we were expecting. Everything was so well thought through, from dishwashing liquid to laundry detergent and everything required to be able to cook our dinners out of the full size kitchen. We didn’t realise from photos but there’s actually two balconies which was great and both bedrooms led out to one. The beds and pillows were super comfortable and for the price the place was outstanding. It was quiet, it had an incredible view of night-time, and on the quiet nights we could hear the waves while we slept. The multiple pools, spa and sauna was also a great perk. We lost our room key when we left and the communication and understanding has been so appreciated. I will be recommending this place to all our friends and family

Reviewed March 2021

Bianca C

Bianca C

We stayed in the 2 bedroom 1 bathroom spa apartment. We couldn’t fault anything, everyone I spoke with from Gold Coast luxury resorts where so great and helpful. We will be booking again thanks for a easy and enjoyable holiday.

Reviewed March 2021

Jay Symons

Jay Symons

We had the most amazing time in our unit @ Circle on Cavill. Magical views, unreal location and amazing facilities. The check in and out was made so easy by the wonderful staff @ Gold Coast Luxury Resorts. If you are looking for a great holiday experience, then GCLR will look after you from booking until checkout. We were amazed at the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Thank you again, we really had a fantastic 10 days, and will definitely rebook with GCLR next trip. Regards Jay Symons

Reviewed Feb2021

Lonnie Weeks

Lonnie Weeks

A wonderful experience from start to finish. Our room and facilities spectacular. The booking process simple and the help from staff when needed outstanding. Highly recommend.

Reviewed March 2021

Nick C

Nick C

Clean, convenient, and consistent. This is our second time staying at the Sierra Grand and it was equally as enjoyable as the first. We enjoyed our Broadbeach getaway and will not hesitate rebooking for a future stay. Thank you for playing a part in an enjoyable and restful getaway for my family to Broadbeach. We enjoyed the familiarity of the place given that this is our second time staying at this place.

Reviewed February 2021

Mick L

Mick L

This apartment has it all – reasonably priced, recently renovated, comfortable, extremely clean, neat and tidy. Short walk to the beach, public transport, shops and restaurants. The resort features undercover parking, a gym, three pools, sauna and spa. The staff were friendly and helpful. We’ll be back

Reviewed February 2021

Danita Mcmurray

Danita Mcmurray

The service of GCLR is second to none, very helpful staff from booking process right thru to checkout was a very easy process and well organized.. The amazing apartment and location was fantastic and highly recommended.

Reviewed Feb 2021

Maddie Fyfe

Maddie Fyfe

Excellent communication, amazing Airbnb everything we needed great spot. Best stay I’ve ever had.

Had the best stay, everything was perfect couldn’t of asked for a better Airbnb. Communication was perfect and the place had everything we needed. No problems at all

Reviewed February 2021

Tricia Riordan

Tricia Riordan

A group of friends and I stayed at  Soul GLCR for a weekend. The apartment was spacious with a spectacular view of the ocean and the Hinterland. The pool and spa offers a view of the beach and the BBQ and gardens are well kept and a great hideaway from the busyness of Surfers Paradise. A great location within walking distance of restaurants, bars and shops. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed December 2020

Sam Ishak

Sam Ishak

Chris From GCLR was helpful in resolving our issue with our booking because of the covid lockdown in Sydney and assured me an outcome I’ll be satisfied with.
Via Google

Maddie Hudson

Maddie Hudson

The home was beautiful, clean and well equipped. Close to attractions and other amenities. We really enjoyed our time as a family at the property and would highly recommend. Staff managing the property were extremely helpful and pleasant.

Reviewed January 2021

Emma Hunt

Emma Hunt

The apartment really has a “million dollar view” and was exactly as showcased in the photos. The location could not be any better literally in the middle of Broadbeach and across from the patrolled beach. GCLR made everything easy, communication was prompt and friendly could not recommend more – hope to be back soon.

Reviewed January 2021

Simone Gardiner

Simone Gardiner

Thank you to Gold Coast Luxury Resorts for a fabulous holiday. Your promptness and professionalism is second to none. The apartment was very clean on arrival, spacious and really felt like home. We have booked through Gold Coast Luxury Resorts for the last two years and will continue to do so. Highly recommend !!!!

Reviewed January 2021

Glen Cruse

Glen Cruse

Really enjoyed our stay at Summer on Sunshine! The house is great, spacious, clean, well styled and with all the amenities needed to have a great stay. Enjoyed the pool, billiard table, home cinema, table tennis and treadmill! Would definitely stay here again when on the Gold Coast.

Reviewed December 2020

Theona Morgan

Theona Morgan

Fantastic place to stay! Right in middle of Broadbeach. Perfect balcony overlooking restaurants and cafes so you could hear the buzz from the privacy of your own space. Nicely renovated and all sparkling clean.

Reviewed December 2020

Marie-Claire

Marie-Claire

A beautiful home, very clean and perfect for a special getaway. The space in the home is clean and open. Spacious in every room, design super modern and luxurious. Incredible views and great for hoisting families or groups of friends. We highly recommend this home and will definitely be back.

Thank you for having us. Wonderful place we will definitely recommend and come back again and again. We highly rate cleanliness in homes like these so that was wonderful. Clear and great communication and friendly welcome.

Reviewed November 2020

Katerina Calvert

Katerina Calvert

My 6 year old twins and I just stayed at this apartment for 4 nights and we loved our stay. Communication was great, late check in procedure was smooth, the view was fantastic. It was easy to get in and out of the garage, even with a large 4WD, and the place was super clean, with nice sheets, beds and towels, and beautifully decorated. The only downside was that there are no block out blinds on the enclosed balcony so if you have little ones, they will be up at 5am like mine… but it’s a small price to pay. We would definitely recommend this place and would love to stay again.

Reviewed November 2020

Jenni Clearihan

Jenni Clearihan

The apartment was perfect, beautifully decorated, comfortable and clean. The location was great, so easy to get around without a car. A short stroll to the beach and shops and the tram is right there too if you don’t have a car. Having access to all of the pools was also a great plus for us with small kids who don’t like swimming in the ocean yet!

Reviewed October 2020

Karen

Karen

This apartment is even more stunning than the pictures show. It really is like living in the sky with an endless display of ocean in front of every room. Not only were the views magnificent, but the high quality apartment was so comfortable and elegant to live in. We really needed a wonderful short family break and this place delivered. From outstanding communication from the host, to the central Surfers Paradise location to the comfortable beds and large bathrooms, we were just delighted. We highly recommend this apartment and can’t wait to return again in the future.

Wow!! We needed a quick break due to some distressing family news we had received. Our short stay on this apartment was beyond our hopes. It was elegant, clean, comfortable and that view is just stunning. We are grateful that you made the whole process so smooth and easy to follow. Thank you, it made a huge difference in how we could handle things when we returned home

Reviewed October 2020

Jasmine Lee Williams

Jasmine Lee Williams

If your after a positive experience every time !? Go with Gold Coast Luxury Resorts !! Always the best experience staying in there listings, we have stayed in several places of theirs and we’ve found them to be the most easy and smoothest to deal with. All of there listings are styled magazine worthy.. 100% recommend Gold Coast Luxury Resorts.

Reviewed October 2020

Jodie

Jodie

We booked our accommodation through Gold Coast Luxury Resorts within 48 hours of our stay and the communication with the office was excellent prior to and at check in. The accommodation and facilities were excellent and the location was perfect. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend to others

Very comfortable accommodation…..we were very happy with our stay and the communication from your office

Reviewed October 2020

Donna Berry & Todd Sloan

Donna Berry & Todd Sloan

My husband and I had a fabulous stay at the Spice Apartments, Broadbeach from the 9th-12th October. It was very central to all the places we wanted to go so we will recommend these apartments to friends and family. It was also very easy dealing with your company so will be very happy to use you again for any getaways or holidays we may take in the future. Thanks for making our stay a relaxing and enjoyable one.

Kind regards,
Donna Berry and Todd Sloan.

Reviewed October 2020

Leigh

Leigh

A beautiful house, incredibly well styled and a great location (walk to everything, great coffee on the corner and Broadbeach shops / beach just a ten min walk). The theatre room was a big hit, as was the beautiful view of the lights of the Gold Coast at night from the main bedroom. A gorgeous sanctuary

Reviewed September 2020

Kerry

Kerry

We were a family of 5, 2 adults, 3 teenagers who had a fabulous week stay. The house was large, clean and modern with an amazing beach view and access. Better than expected! Check in and out was super easy. We hired bikes to get around as the bike/walk way along the beach is great. It was a last minute booking and we were very happy to have had the opportunity to stay

Reviewed October 2020

Christine

Christine

This apartment is absolutely stunning, the photos don’t do it justice! Circle on Cavill will always be my favourite apartment as it’s super close to everything! I’ve stayed at a few different rooms at Circle but none compare to this one. The service I received was perfect, the apartment was perfect, the view.. wow!!! I don’t have a single complaint! I will be booking this apartment many, many more times.

Reviewed September 2020

Dennil N

Dennil N

The BEST service and value. I didn’t expect much, yet, they provided the best quality apartment we’ve ever stayed. Waaayy better price than what’s offered by the actual building accommodation. It felt like we hit a jackpot 🙌😊

Reviewed September 2020

Kathleen

Kathleen

The view is stunning, location was perfect. Close to everything. Just a short walk to The beach. Would definitely come again.

Reviewed September 2020

Aimee

Aimee

Beautiful apartment in the heart of surfers paradise! Close to everything you need. Amazing views of the ocean from the balcony, the apartment had lots of room to move and it was clean and had modern appliances. The spa bath was amazing as well. Will come back with my little family again 😊

Reviewed September 2020

Liam

Liam

My stay with Gold Coast Luxury Resorts was absolutely on point. Such a Beautiful property inside and out and the hosts very easy to communicate with etc Checking in and out was easy enough and communication was always solid. The property itself is spectacular and super quiet yet only a 5 minute walk from pacific fair as I walked over almost every day before venturing else where I would definitely recommend staying to anyone who is traveling to the Gold Coast and I will most definitely stay again. Thanks so much for having me.

Reviewed September 2020

Nicholas

Nicholas

My partner and I were impressed by both the view and the amenities. A great apartment in a fantastic location. The property managers were extremely helpful (including helping us on a Sunday night when we locked ourselves out at 8pm) and very easy to communicate with. Would stay again.

Reviewed August 2020

Lana

Lana

Highly recommended. Easy parking, best building we have stayed in on the Gold Coast, even the 5 star hotels don’t compare. Thank you for the excellent communication when we realized we had left a laptop in the room days later. Very kind of the cleaners to hand it in and you to keep it safe.

Reviewed August 2020

Orlando

Orlando

Great unit, awesome view of the ocean, perfect location, it worth every dollar spent

Reviewed August 2020

Kyla

Kyla

An amazing location! We were two families with kids ranging 1-7 and loved having the beach and pool right there! Walking distance to cafes and restaurants meant we hardly had to use our car! Communication was great and we were lucky to gain early check in. We had a wonderful week!

Reviewed August 2020

Madisson

Madisson

Great apartment and bedrooms with An amazing view for a great price. Sparkling Clean, Outstanding Hospitality, Quick Responses, Amazing Amenities, and stylish space.

Reviewed August 2020

Brooke

Brooke

Amazing property! So spacious and luxurious, we could not recommend this place enough! The team at GCLR were extremely easy to deal with and they provide all the information you need for the house. Beautiful design and perfect location, we will definitely be back.

Reviewed August 2020

John

John

Location is perfect! Best in Broadbeach because everything is right there. Apartment was well appointed and very clean. Property is the best option in the precinct.

Reviewed August 2020

Clare

Clare

The location was perfect for us as we love Broadbeach and could easily walk everywhere. The beach is a 1 minute walk over the road, there is shopping such as clothes shops, supermarket, chemist and so many restaurants from cheap and cheerful to fine dining and everything in between, there is even a kids games arcade in the Oasis building. The Oracle building itself is beautiful, extremely clean, secure and in a great area. The room had everything we needed but wasn’t too full of clutter so was easy to keep neat and clean during out stay. The balcony had uninterrupted views and was exactly as described. It is our new favourite location to stay on the Gold Coast.

Reviewed August 2020

Di

Di

We loved the location – it was so close to everything, much better than the location of the house we previously stayed in on Sunset. Loved the house – lovely and open – plenty of fresh air and lovely cool breezes. Decorated very tastefully. Comfortable furniture and beds – supplied everything you would need. Quiet location even though on fairly busy road. Felt at home as soon as we arrived.

Reviewed May 2019

Anglea

Anglea

Spacious, good level floor, beautiful presentation and staff are very friendly helpful and accomodating allowing us to pick keys up early and complimentary parking Jess and Tatiana are both lovely.

Reviewed August 2020

Melissa

Melissa

Fantastic ocean views and large bedrooms. You can see the ocean from the bath which is lovely. Thank you for being wonderful hosts

Reviewed July 2020

David

David

Loved the location and the stunning view. You couldn’t be more central to Surfers. Also loved the space in the apartment, the wide balconies and the easy parking.

Reviewed July 2020

Jade

Jade

What an amazing apartment! Beautifully present and very clean room. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The views from both sides of the apartment were incredible and the location was perfect! The hosts had great communication and instructions. We will definitely stay again and highly recommend this property.

Thank you very much for your hospitality. The check in/out process was simple and the information was accurate. Beautiful location and very clean apartment

Reviewed May 2020

Mike

Mike

All clean, stylish, perfect location and incredible views. Highly recommended

Reviewed May 2020

Stevie M

Stevie M

Gold Coast luxury resorts made our check in and check out experience so quick and easy. They were contactable on a Sunday as we loved the unit so much we wanted to extend another night extremely helpful I wouldn’t flaw one thing. Can’t wait for our next stay

Reviewed May 2020

Taryn Drewett

Taryn Drewett

House was wonderful. Sparkling clean, amazing pool and awesome cinema room. Perfect for our young family. Thanks for having us.

Reviewed October 2019

Steve Wild

Steve Wild

A wonderful house to spend a week in the Gold Coast – everything that myself and my family needed to make our stay extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend.

Rosie Neale

Rosie Neale

This place will wow you beyond your expectations. We had a fantastic time! The aspect was unbeatable, the room met all expectations and was an absolutely amazing place to stay.

Verushka Pillay

Verushka Pillay

Great location, spacious clean apartment. Great location, clean and very spacious apartment. Baby friendly! Everything was great!

Amanda Matthews

Amanda Matthews

The room set up was awesome and views! The location was so convenient and would definitely stay here again! Everything was amazing!

Jaime Cave

Jaime Cave

The location was amazing! Staff were friendly and provided us with an extra car space. There were 6 of us in the unit and we all fit very comfortably. We would stay here again. The view was absolutely amazing!!!!

Margaret Cunningham

Margaret Cunningham

My family stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment at The Oracle Resort Broadbeach for 9 nights. The location was perfect – close to the beach, park, restaurants and shops. The apartment was modern, beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. The team at GCLR were a pleasure to deal with, friendly and helpful. The online check-in process before arrival is simple and the office is located close to the apartments for picking up the keys. I would highly recommend GCLR and we will definitely book again.

Scott Cluff

Scott Cluff

Fantastic location, great standard of accommodation for a family and the views were amazing!

Mina Williams

Mina Williams

Great location. Great apartment. Great staff.
What more can one say? Would definitely return again! Thank you so much my family and I loved it!

Paul Brennan

Paul Brennan

Impossible to fault. The GCLR team were professional and friendly from first phone query to booking, and check out. Have had the pleasure of travelling throughout Australia, New Zealand, Fijian Islands and New York and have never felt the need to leave a review until now. There is no need to look anywhere else when planning a trip to the Gold Coast with their unbeatable prices and fantastic service. Thank you all and keep up the good work.

Sandra Dear

Sandra Dear

Fabulous location, just perfect. Walk to absolutely everything. Close to amazing food and short walk to supermarket. Surprisingly good partial ocean view. Lovely apartment. Very clean, new and modern. Comfortable, stunning furniture. 2 TVs. Huge walk in robe. So much storage. Lovely bathroom, lots of bench space and storage, great shower. Beautiful kitchen. Nice balcony. Really good laundry. Such good value for money. Exceptional. Perfect condition. Quiet, clean, beautiful building, no noisy people in the corridors and didn’t hear the neighbours at all. Communication with staff was excellent and they were excellent all the way through, very helpful and responsive. Rate them very highly. Booking, stay and check out went without a hitch. Lovely property

Kristy Blackmore

Kristy Blackmore

This apartment is value for money! It was super spacious and perfect for our family of three, but could easily accommodate for a larger family. The pool is fantastic, our little boy loved it. The location is perfect too, only a hop skip and jump away from all the shops you need and great restaurants. The beach is also only a short walk. We would definitely stay here again.

Paul Flynn

Paul Flynn

Stunning property with all the amenities needed to switch off, relax and unwind but close enough to the hustle and bustle of what the Gold Coast has to offer when needed. GC Luxury Resorts were great to deal with, no issue too big and everything handled with true professionalism with great hospitality shown. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be a return guest when booking our next trip to the Gold Coast. Thank you for a great stay!

Allison Bretherton

Allison Bretherton

Room was very clean, well set up and very comfortable. The room had very good laundry facilities, the kitchen was an excellent size and supplied us with everything that we needed to prepare meals with.

Georgia Green

Georgia Green

Everything was so nice and clean, the view was amazing and the location was perfect. I loved everything, wish I could have stayed longer.

Anna Pervan

Anna Pervan

The views were priceless and the beds were comfy!

Nicky Ferrer Roberts

Nicky Ferrer Roberts

Just the most amazing place I have ever stayed. And that view……!!

Andrew Burrows

Andrew Burrows

Nice little unit, very central to all food and beach at Broadbeach

Elaine Maynard

Elaine Maynard

Great location. Very clean and modern. Staff even rang me to make sure I had been able to access the property. Will definitely book again.

Adrianno Russo

Adrianno Russo

Awesome  view, awesome staff, easy key pick up, great location :))

Joe Bellofiore

Joe Bellofiore

Great location surrounded by restaurants, walking distance to Star Casino and Pacific Fair Shopping

Rebekah Wilson

Rebekah Wilson

10/10! The perfect stay. WOW, This place was absolutely perfect! Easy and secure parking, large spacious apartment, quiet (no through room noise), super modern, clean, tidy, and in the most perfect location with everything you could possible need. We will definitely be back!

Natasha Weaver

Natasha Weaver

We loved our anniversary stay at the Oracle and would definitely come back. View is outstanding and the amenities and location perfect!!

Bill Gordon

Bill Gordon

If you like to be a stones throw from the sand with views to Surfers & Coolangatta this is the place for you. A house, a pool, a beach, easy walking to Tugun for restaurants, pubs, shopping etc. 40 min wal to Coolangatta via pathway or beach. A bus stop out the front door to Surfers Paradise ($10) bus pass for 24 hours. We were 7 people and no one had any issues either swim, surf, or lay back, there are planes throughout the day that are quite noisy, but it’s just another thing to take a photo of while sipping a beer by the pool. I was once a local from the area and loved getting the sand back between my toes. It is a wonderful spot in the world to hang out so if you come only tell a few close friends and keep it your secret. Aussie Bill.

Samantha Schroeder

Samantha Schroeder

Fabulous central location with awesome restaurants just downstairs!

Vivashvan Ghandi

Vivashvan Ghandi

The place is amazing and the view is simply awesome!

Glenn Thiele

Glenn Thiele

An amazing place. The sizable apartment has everything. Location, sweeping view and great furnishings. We had a great trip, your place was perfect.

Ben Kennedy

Ben Kennedy

Such a beautiful apartment, perfectly located for anyone visiting the Gold Coast for any reason. The views you get from this place are truly amazing! Extremely easy dealing with Gold Coast Luxury Resorts, very responsive and understanding. I would recommend, and stay again myself, 100%. Thank you for such an easy experience from start to finish. The apartment was incredible and the view was unbeatable.

Dave Bhavan

Dave Bhavan

The staff ensured we had a seamless check-in experience and always responded to questions promptly and accurately. The property offered amazing views and was well looked after. Really enjoyed our stay.

Michael Archinal

Michael Archinal

Amazing place and will definitely stay there again. Light rail station 20 metres away

Rachel Box

Rachel Box

Awesome location, super comfy beds and a nice clean apartment.

Georgia Fitzgerald

Georgia Fitzgerald

So happy with the accommodation here! Such a good spot, amazing view, roomy enough for two families to have their own space, very clean and child friendly. We all really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone travelling to this area!

Jo Small

Jo Small

Excellent location, super comfy beds and everything you could wish for supplied. Views were fantastic as was the customer service received from start to finish. Highly recommend. Excellent customer service from rep – we mentioned no scissors and would be handy for the next guest – they were delivered by the maintenance man the next day. Above & Beyond.

Brett Billington

Brett Billington

Fantastic spot, great decor and great all round. Could not find a fault with the place. Fantastic all round!

Edwin Lee

Edwin Lee

Our family had a great time staying in the apartment. The apartment was fully setup in the modern apartment. The apartment is brand new with full facilities and equipment which is good for long or short stays.

Jainul Khan

Jainul Khan

Resplendent, luxurious and spectacularly furnished home with cavernous spaces and modern stylish finishes in all rooms, was a perfect getaway for our family. Waking up every morning to a big buffet breakfast on the back alfresco, basking in the beautiful GC sunshine overlooking a gorgeous marina bay with plenty of marine life (crabs, dozens of fish) and birds (ducks, swans, seagulls) coming to visit the pontoon area giving plenty of entertainment to the kids. We had a blast watching movies at night in the cinema room and cooking BBQ by the water. Secure, clean and uncluttered rooms decked out with premium finishing. Solid Wi-Fi network. Very helpful and accessible hosts who were very generous in helping resolve some unexpected minor issues. Would highly recommend others to book. Less than 10 minutes from Surfers Paradise downtown.

Eric Yip

Eric Yip

The apartment was sparkling clean when we walked in, nothing was out of order. Our expectations were blown away with the amazing view this apartment has to offer. 10/10 would recommend staying here!! Worth it! Thank you for being such great hosts and making the trip stress free.

Chaz Carr

Chaz Carr

From the moment we booked, the communication was top-notch! The apartment itself was amazing, from the view to the amenities. Highly recommend. Thank you for the awesome place to stay!

Hayley Donaldson

Hayley Donaldson

Wow guys! What an amazing week we have had! We will definitely be back! House was amazing! Kids had great use of the pool, movie room and games room. So much space and we didn’t want to leave. Excellent communication right up to the booking. The house has everything we needed and more!

Niamh Ryan

Niamh Ryan

Excellent location and the views from all over the apartment were unbelievable. Beautiful sunrise every morning. Great shops and restaurants right outside.

Luke Santolin

Luke Santolin

Superb. Don’t hesitate to book. You won’t find better.

Donna Bracegirdle

Donna Bracegirdle

We had the most amazing stay, we loved the heated pool, the cinema room was awesome. The place was luxurious throughout, sparkling clean and the beds were very comfortable. We did not want to leave, we would definitely love to come back again. Thank you so much, we had the most amazing stay! Everything was perfect.

Tracey Guile

Tracey Guile

Amazing accommodation, excellent location, beautiful view, perfect stay. Thank you so much for amazing accommodation!! View was outstanding, spa absolutely fabulous, we loved our stay and will def be back!

Esther Taft

Esther Taft

Beautiful, spacious apartment with lovely sea view and in a fabulous location. Would absolutely stay again.

Monisa Solien

Monisa Solien

Beautiful home, and views, just as seen in pictures, very spacious was perfect for us.

Lee-Anne Bortkiewicz

Lee-Anne Bortkiewicz

Today we checkout out of a two bedroom apartment at The Oracle. The room was well appointed, high quality, clean and spacious with great facilities. The staff at GCRP were very helpful & everything ran smoothly. Looking forward to returning next year. Thanks GCRP

Kirsty Maguire

Kirsty Maguire

We have just left our 8 night stay at The Oracle Broadbeach and absolutely LOVED it. Our ocean view was just amazing, and the kids loved the pool and spa! There’s nothing we could fault with both the stay and the booking through Gold Coast Luxury Resorts. We loved our stay so much my parents have already booked their stay. We highly recommend booking through Gold Coast Luxury Resorts. Can’t wait for our next holiday!

Jade Rossington

Jade Rossington

We stayed at Oracle Apartments for a working holiday, the apartments were beautiful! Tatiana at GCLR was extremely helpful during the booking process.

Stephen Arnold

Stephen Arnold

We have been staying with GCLR for well over ten years on the Gold Coast most recently at the Oracle. Each year the friendly staff make booking and staying such an easy process and the value that we get booking with GCLR can’t be matched by any another holiday accommodation company.

  • Large Suites
  • Family-friendly
  • Thoughtful amenities
  • Spacious rooms
Rebecca Bezzina

Rebecca Bezzina

I just returned from a 10 night stay at the Soul tower with my husband and two children. The apartment was fantastic, the best we’ve every stayed in (we have been to the Gold Coast 5 times in the last 5 years staying at a different building each time and booking thorough different agents). This is definitely one we would like to return to. The booking, check-in and check-out procedures are really simple and the staff were great. We had a small issue with our washing machine not working but it was fixed as quickly as possible. We hope to be back again next year.

Amanda Spies

Amanda Spies

We’ve stayed in the same apartment for two years running and will be booking a third time for next years weekend away. The apartment is spacious and close to everything we needed. Check in and check out was easy and had convenient parking. Our kids love that there’s games, puzzles, books and DVD’s in the room and even remembered this when we returned this year. We can’t wait until next year!

  • Large Suits
  • Family-Friendly
  • Spacious Rooms
Jenna Melville

Jenna Melville

What a wonderful place for a family. Close to the beach, parks and Woolworths. Highly recommend to all, especially families. Hotel was beautiful, spacious and great location. Will definitely be back!

  • Large Suites
  • Design hotel
  • Quiet rooms
  • Family-friendly
  • Spacious rooms
Mecaela Graham

Mecaela Graham

Amazing accommodation, awesome location, could not fault it at all. Everything was absolutely perfect and we look forward to staying here again!

Sarah Freeman

Sarah Freeman

We had a lovely time on our weekend away and the apartment was just like the pictures. It exceeded expectations.
Gold Coast Luxury resorts staff were friendly, accommodating and process to book was hassle free.
I would recommend Gold Coast Luxury Resort and the Oracle Broadbeach

Curtis

Curtis

We stayed with GCLR last month and could not be more impressed with the service from the staff and the facilities they maintain. We would happily recommed their business and will be using the company again in the future!

Rachel Burden

Rachel Burden

Our recent stay at the Oracle in a 2 bedroom premium ocean room was amazing. The room was very clean and well presented, with fantastic ocean views.
We have booked through GCLR a number of times now and every time the team at GCLR have been very professional, but also friendly and helpful, and the whole process of booking, online check in and key pick is very straightforward and easy.
We will definitely be booking our next stay at the Oracle through GCLR again, hopefully in the not too distant future!

Sarah W

Sarah W

We recently stayed at the H residences at the Hilton. Outstanding quality apartment, super spacious, clean and right in the heart of everything. Got to make use of all the resorts amenities and the apartment’s kitchen was equipped with all we needed to cook our own meals – but also so many options to eat out, right on your door step. Check in and check out could not be any easier and the staff at GCLR were lovely to deal with. Have already recommended to all our friends and we will definitely be booking through GCLR again.

Craig Rodgers

Craig Rodgers

Have stayed with before and will stay again. Beautiful room, friendly service and great prices. Thankyou GCLR will be seeing you again soon.

John Strong

John Strong

The staff at Gold Coast Luxury Resorts were a pleasure to deal with and the booking process was very easy and fast. The tariffs were extremely competitive and I saved hundreds of dollars on my booking. Would highly recommend GCLR if looking to stay on the Gold Coast.

Alex Butera

Alex Butera

We have used Gold Coast Luxury Resorts for over 7 years. Helpful staff, great communication , great apartment, great views and reasonable prices.
Highly recommend using GCLR for all accommodation in the Gold Coast

Kyra Leary

Kyra Leary

We just spent a week at the stunning Oracle Resort on the 8th floor. Our room was absolutely beautiful, the views were amazing and the kids just loved the pools and spa. Gold Coast Luxury Resort were awesome to deal with, keys were super easy to pick up and the office is just around the corner. The lovely girls in the office let us leave all our bags (and there was a LOT!) in their conference room so we could cruise around Broadbeach while we waited for our flight. The whole experience was amazing and i wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to anybody!

Exhile

Exhile

The house we stayed in was just beautiful, it was even better in person and a fantastic location. Very clean, everything was in good working condition and the price was super cheap in comparison for large groups, even hotels were dearer and far less nice than Summer Haven. Customer service was also great, fast communication and professional, I wrote explaining my situation and what I was looking for for a couple days and GCLR accommodated my request. Will easily be recommending you to anyone who is looking for that extra special accommodation for holidays etc or a large group. Thank you 🙂

Linda Comb

Linda Comb

Gold Coast Luxury Resorts were fantastic to deal with from the time we made our booking right up until check out.
We found the entire process very simple and the service provided by the team was warm, professional and welcoming.
We intend to use Gold Coast Luxury Resorts for all of our accommodation needs on our next holiday.