#GuestsLoveGCLR

Don't just take our word for it! Read what past guests have said about their Gold Coast accommodation and share your own experience.

Christine

Christine

This apartment is absolutely stunning, the photos don’t do it justice! Circle on Cavill will always be my favourite apartment as it’s super close to everything! I’ve stayed at a few different rooms at Circle but none compare to this one. The service I received was perfect, the apartment was perfect, the view.. wow!!! I don’t have a single complaint! I will be booking this apartment many, many more times.

Reviewed September 2020

Dennil N

Dennil N

The BEST service and value. I didn’t expect much, yet, they provided the best quality apartment we’ve ever stayed. Waaayy better price than what’s offered by the actual building accommodation. It felt like we hit a jackpot 🙌😊

Reviewed September 2020

Kathleen

Kathleen

The view is stunning, location was perfect. Close to everything. Just a short walk to The beach. Would definitely come again.

Reviewed September 2020

Aimee

Aimee

Beautiful apartment in the heart of surfers paradise! Close to everything you need. Amazing views of the ocean from the balcony, the apartment had lots of room to move and it was clean and had modern appliances. The spa bath was amazing as well. Will come back with my little family again 😊

Reviewed September 2020

Liam

Liam

My stay with Gold Coast Luxury Resorts was absolutely on point. Such a Beautiful property inside and out and the hosts very easy to communicate with etc Checking in and out was easy enough and communication was always solid. The property itself is spectacular and super quiet yet only a 5 minute walk from pacific fair as I walked over almost every day before venturing else where I would definitely recommend staying to anyone who is traveling to the Gold Coast and I will most definitely stay again. Thanks so much for having me.

Reviewed September 2020

Nicholas

Nicholas

My partner and I were impressed by both the view and the amenities. A great apartment in a fantastic location. The property managers were extremely helpful (including helping us on a Sunday night when we locked ourselves out at 8pm) and very easy to communicate with. Would stay again.

Reviewed August 2020

Lana

Lana

Highly recommended. Easy parking, best building we have stayed in on the Gold Coast, even the 5 star hotels don’t compare. Thank you for the excellent communication when we realized we had left a laptop in the room days later. Very kind of the cleaners to hand it in and you to keep it safe.

Reviewed August 2020

Orlando

Orlando

Great unit, awesome view of the ocean, perfect location, it worth every dollar spent

Reviewed August 2020

Kyla

Kyla

An amazing location! We were two families with kids ranging 1-7 and loved having the beach and pool right there! Walking distance to cafes and restaurants meant we hardly had to use our car! Communication was great and we were lucky to gain early check in. We had a wonderful week!

Reviewed August 2020

Madisson

Madisson

Great apartment and bedrooms with An amazing view for a great price. Sparkling Clean, Outstanding Hospitality, Quick Responses, Amazing Amenities, and stylish space.

Reviewed August 2020

Brooke

Brooke

Amazing property! So spacious and luxurious, we could not recommend this place enough! The team at GCLR were extremely easy to deal with and they provide all the information you need for the house. Beautiful design and perfect location, we will definitely be back.

Reviewed August 2020

John

John

Location is perfect! Best in Broadbeach because everything is right there. Apartment was well appointed and very clean. Property is the best option in the precinct.

Reviewed August 2020

Clare

Clare

The location was perfect for us as we love Broadbeach and could easily walk everywhere. The beach is a 1 minute walk over the road, there is shopping such as clothes shops, supermarket, chemist and so many restaurants from cheap and cheerful to fine dining and everything in between, there is even a kids games arcade in the Oasis building. The Oracle building itself is beautiful, extremely clean, secure and in a great area. The room had everything we needed but wasn’t too full of clutter so was easy to keep neat and clean during out stay. The balcony had uninterrupted views and was exactly as described. It is our new favourite location to stay on the Gold Coast.

Reviewed August 2020

Di

Di

We loved the location – it was so close to everything, much better than the location of the house we previously stayed in on Sunset. Loved the house – lovely and open – plenty of fresh air and lovely cool breezes. Decorated very tastefully. Comfortable furniture and beds – supplied everything you would need. Quiet location even though on fairly busy road. Felt at home as soon as we arrived.

Reviewed May 2019

Anglea

Anglea

Spacious, good level floor, beautiful presentation and staff are very friendly helpful and accomodating allowing us to pick keys up early and complimentary parking Jess and Tatiana are both lovely.

Reviewed August 2020

Melissa

Melissa

Fantastic ocean views and large bedrooms. You can see the ocean from the bath which is lovely. Thank you for being wonderful hosts

Reviewed July 2020

David

David

Loved the location and the stunning view. You couldn’t be more central to Surfers. Also loved the space in the apartment, the wide balconies and the easy parking.

Reviewed July 2020

Jade

Jade

What an amazing apartment! Beautifully present and very clean room. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The views from both sides of the apartment were incredible and the location was perfect! The hosts had great communication and instructions. We will definitely stay again and highly recommend this property.

Thank you very much for your hospitality. The check in/out process was simple and the information was accurate. Beautiful location and very clean apartment

Reviewed May 2020

Mike

Mike

All clean, stylish, perfect location and incredible views. Highly recommended

Reviewed May 2020

Stevie M

Stevie M

Gold Coast luxury resorts made our check in and check out experience so quick and easy. They were contactable on a Sunday as we loved the unit so much we wanted to extend another night extremely helpful I wouldn’t flaw one thing. Can’t wait for our next stay

Reviewed May 2020

Taryn Drewett

Taryn Drewett

House was wonderful. Sparkling clean, amazing pool and awesome cinema room. Perfect for our young family. Thanks for having us.

Reviewed October 2019

Steve Wild

Steve Wild

A wonderful house to spend a week in the Gold Coast – everything that myself and my family needed to make our stay extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend.

Rosie Neale

Rosie Neale

This place will wow you beyond your expectations. We had a fantastic time! The aspect was unbeatable, the room met all expectations and was an absolutely amazing place to stay.

Verushka Pillay

Verushka Pillay

Great location, spacious clean apartment. Great location, clean and very spacious apartment. Baby friendly! Everything was great!

Amanda Matthews

Amanda Matthews

The room set up was awesome and views! The location was so convenient and would definitely stay here again! Everything was amazing!

Jaime Cave

Jaime Cave

The location was amazing! Staff were friendly and provided us with an extra car space. There were 6 of us in the unit and we all fit very comfortably. We would stay here again. The view was absolutely amazing!!!!

Margaret Cunningham

Margaret Cunningham

My family stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment at The Oracle Resort Broadbeach for 9 nights. The location was perfect – close to the beach, park, restaurants and shops. The apartment was modern, beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean. The team at GCLR were a pleasure to deal with, friendly and helpful. The online check-in process before arrival is simple and the office is located close to the apartments for picking up the keys. I would highly recommend GCLR and we will definitely book again.

Scott Cluff

Scott Cluff

Fantastic location, great standard of accommodation for a family and the views were amazing!

Mina Williams

Mina Williams

Great location. Great apartment. Great staff.
What more can one say? Would definitely return again! Thank you so much my family and I loved it!

Paul Brennan

Paul Brennan

Impossible to fault. The GCLR team were professional and friendly from first phone query to booking, and check out. Have had the pleasure of travelling throughout Australia, New Zealand, Fijian Islands and New York and have never felt the need to leave a review until now. There is no need to look anywhere else when planning a trip to the Gold Coast with their unbeatable prices and fantastic service. Thank you all and keep up the good work.

Sandra Dear

Sandra Dear

Fabulous location, just perfect. Walk to absolutely everything. Close to amazing food and short walk to supermarket. Surprisingly good partial ocean view. Lovely apartment. Very clean, new and modern. Comfortable, stunning furniture. 2 TVs. Huge walk in robe. So much storage. Lovely bathroom, lots of bench space and storage, great shower. Beautiful kitchen. Nice balcony. Really good laundry. Such good value for money. Exceptional. Perfect condition. Quiet, clean, beautiful building, no noisy people in the corridors and didn’t hear the neighbours at all. Communication with staff was excellent and they were excellent all the way through, very helpful and responsive. Rate them very highly. Booking, stay and check out went without a hitch. Lovely property

Kristy Blackmore

Kristy Blackmore

This apartment is value for money! It was super spacious and perfect for our family of three, but could easily accommodate for a larger family. The pool is fantastic, our little boy loved it. The location is perfect too, only a hop skip and jump away from all the shops you need and great restaurants. The beach is also only a short walk. We would definitely stay here again.

Paul Flynn

Paul Flynn

Stunning property with all the amenities needed to switch off, relax and unwind but close enough to the hustle and bustle of what the Gold Coast has to offer when needed. GC Luxury Resorts were great to deal with, no issue too big and everything handled with true professionalism with great hospitality shown. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be a return guest when booking our next trip to the Gold Coast. Thank you for a great stay!

Allison Bretherton

Allison Bretherton

Room was very clean, well set up and very comfortable. The room had very good laundry facilities, the kitchen was an excellent size and supplied us with everything that we needed to prepare meals with.

Georgia Green

Georgia Green

Everything was so nice and clean, the view was amazing and the location was perfect. I loved everything, wish I could have stayed longer.

Anna Pervan

Anna Pervan

The views were priceless and the beds were comfy!

Nicky Ferrer Roberts

Nicky Ferrer Roberts

Just the most amazing place I have ever stayed. And that view……!!

Andrew Burrows

Andrew Burrows

Nice little unit, very central to all food and beach at Broadbeach

Elaine Maynard

Elaine Maynard

Great location. Very clean and modern. Staff even rang me to make sure I had been able to access the property. Will definitely book again.

Adrianno Russo

Adrianno Russo

Awesome  view, awesome staff, easy key pick up, great location :))

Joe Bellofiore

Joe Bellofiore

Great location surrounded by restaurants, walking distance to Star Casino and Pacific Fair Shopping

Rebekah Wilson

Rebekah Wilson

10/10! The perfect stay. WOW, This place was absolutely perfect! Easy and secure parking, large spacious apartment, quiet (no through room noise), super modern, clean, tidy, and in the most perfect location with everything you could possible need. We will definitely be back!

Natasha Weaver

Natasha Weaver

We loved our anniversary stay at the Oracle and would definitely come back. View is outstanding and the amenities and location perfect!!

Bill Gordon

Bill Gordon

If you like to be a stones throw from the sand with views to Surfers & Coolangatta this is the place for you. A house, a pool, a beach, easy walking to Tugun for restaurants, pubs, shopping etc. 40 min wal to Coolangatta via pathway or beach. A bus stop out the front door to Surfers Paradise ($10) bus pass for 24 hours. We were 7 people and no one had any issues either swim, surf, or lay back, there are planes throughout the day that are quite noisy, but it’s just another thing to take a photo of while sipping a beer by the pool. I was once a local from the area and loved getting the sand back between my toes. It is a wonderful spot in the world to hang out so if you come only tell a few close friends and keep it your secret. Aussie Bill.

Samantha Schroeder

Samantha Schroeder

Fabulous central location with awesome restaurants just downstairs!

Vivashvan Ghandi

Vivashvan Ghandi

The place is amazing and the view is simply awesome!

Glenn Thiele

Glenn Thiele

An amazing place. The sizable apartment has everything. Location, sweeping view and great furnishings. We had a great trip, your place was perfect.

Ben Kennedy

Ben Kennedy

Such a beautiful apartment, perfectly located for anyone visiting the Gold Coast for any reason. The views you get from this place are truly amazing! Extremely easy dealing with Gold Coast Luxury Resorts, very responsive and understanding. I would recommend, and stay again myself, 100%. Thank you for such an easy experience from start to finish. The apartment was incredible and the view was unbeatable.

Dave Bhavan

Dave Bhavan

The staff ensured we had a seamless check-in experience and always responded to questions promptly and accurately. The property offered amazing views and was well looked after. Really enjoyed our stay.

Michael Archinal

Michael Archinal

Amazing place and will definitely stay there again. Light rail station 20 metres away

Rachel Box

Rachel Box

Awesome location, super comfy beds and a nice clean apartment.

Georgia Fitzgerald

Georgia Fitzgerald

So happy with the accommodation here! Such a good spot, amazing view, roomy enough for two families to have their own space, very clean and child friendly. We all really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone travelling to this area!

Jo Small

Jo Small

Excellent location, super comfy beds and everything you could wish for supplied. Views were fantastic as was the customer service received from start to finish. Highly recommend. Excellent customer service from rep – we mentioned no scissors and would be handy for the next guest – they were delivered by the maintenance man the next day. Above & Beyond.

Brett Billington

Brett Billington

Fantastic spot, great decor and great all round. Could not find a fault with the place. Fantastic all round!

Edwin Lee

Edwin Lee

Our family had a great time staying in the apartment. The apartment was fully setup in the modern apartment. The apartment is brand new with full facilities and equipment which is good for long or short stays.

Jainul Khan

Jainul Khan

Resplendent, luxurious and spectacularly furnished home with cavernous spaces and modern stylish finishes in all rooms, was a perfect getaway for our family. Waking up every morning to a big buffet breakfast on the back alfresco, basking in the beautiful GC sunshine overlooking a gorgeous marina bay with plenty of marine life (crabs, dozens of fish) and birds (ducks, swans, seagulls) coming to visit the pontoon area giving plenty of entertainment to the kids. We had a blast watching movies at night in the cinema room and cooking BBQ by the water. Secure, clean and uncluttered rooms decked out with premium finishing. Solid Wi-Fi network. Very helpful and accessible hosts who were very generous in helping resolve some unexpected minor issues. Would highly recommend others to book. Less than 10 minutes from Surfers Paradise downtown.

Eric Yip

Eric Yip

The apartment was sparkling clean when we walked in, nothing was out of order. Our expectations were blown away with the amazing view this apartment has to offer. 10/10 would recommend staying here!! Worth it! Thank you for being such great hosts and making the trip stress free.

Chaz Carr

Chaz Carr

From the moment we booked, the communication was top-notch! The apartment itself was amazing, from the view to the amenities. Highly recommend. Thank you for the awesome place to stay!

Hayley Donaldson

Hayley Donaldson

Wow guys! What an amazing week we have had! We will definitely be back! House was amazing! Kids had great use of the pool, movie room and games room. So much space and we didn’t want to leave. Excellent communication right up to the booking. The house has everything we needed and more!

Niamh Ryan

Niamh Ryan

Excellent location and the views from all over the apartment were unbelievable. Beautiful sunrise every morning. Great shops and restaurants right outside.

Luke Santolin

Luke Santolin

Superb. Don’t hesitate to book. You won’t find better.

Donna Bracegirdle

Donna Bracegirdle

We had the most amazing stay, we loved the heated pool, the cinema room was awesome. The place was luxurious throughout, sparkling clean and the beds were very comfortable. We did not want to leave, we would definitely love to come back again. Thank you so much, we had the most amazing stay! Everything was perfect.

Tracey Guile

Tracey Guile

Amazing accommodation, excellent location, beautiful view, perfect stay. Thank you so much for amazing accommodation!! View was outstanding, spa absolutely fabulous, we loved our stay and will def be back!

Esther Taft

Esther Taft

Beautiful, spacious apartment with lovely sea view and in a fabulous location. Would absolutely stay again.

Monisa Solien

Monisa Solien

Beautiful home, and views, just as seen in pictures, very spacious was perfect for us.

Lee-Anne Bortkiewicz

Lee-Anne Bortkiewicz

Today we checkout out of a two bedroom apartment at The Oracle. The room was well appointed, high quality, clean and spacious with great facilities. The staff at GCRP were very helpful & everything ran smoothly. Looking forward to returning next year. Thanks GCRP

Kirsty Maguire

Kirsty Maguire

We have just left our 8 night stay at The Oracle Broadbeach and absolutely LOVED it. Our ocean view was just amazing, and the kids loved the pool and spa! There’s nothing we could fault with both the stay and the booking through Gold Coast Luxury Resorts. We loved our stay so much my parents have already booked their stay. We highly recommend booking through Gold Coast Luxury Resorts. Can’t wait for our next holiday!

Jade Rossington

Jade Rossington

We stayed at Oracle Apartments for a working holiday, the apartments were beautiful! Tatiana at GCLR was extremely helpful during the booking process.

Stephen Arnold

Stephen Arnold

We have been staying with GCLR for well over ten years on the Gold Coast most recently at the Oracle. Each year the friendly staff make booking and staying such an easy process and the value that we get booking with GCLR can’t be matched by any another holiday accommodation company.

  • Large Suites
  • Family-friendly
  • Thoughtful amenities
  • Spacious rooms
Rebecca Bezzina

Rebecca Bezzina

I just returned from a 10 night stay at the Soul tower with my husband and two children. The apartment was fantastic, the best we’ve every stayed in (we have been to the Gold Coast 5 times in the last 5 years staying at a different building each time and booking thorough different agents). This is definitely one we would like to return to. The booking, check-in and check-out procedures are really simple and the staff were great. We had a small issue with our washing machine not working but it was fixed as quickly as possible. We hope to be back again next year.

Amanda Spies

Amanda Spies

We’ve stayed in the same apartment for two years running and will be booking a third time for next years weekend away. The apartment is spacious and close to everything we needed. Check in and check out was easy and had convenient parking. Our kids love that there’s games, puzzles, books and DVD’s in the room and even remembered this when we returned this year. We can’t wait until next year!

  • Large Suits
  • Family-Friendly
  • Spacious Rooms
Jenna Melville

Jenna Melville

What a wonderful place for a family. Close to the beach, parks and Woolworths. Highly recommend to all, especially families. Hotel was beautiful, spacious and great location. Will definitely be back!

  • Large Suites
  • Design hotel
  • Quiet rooms
  • Family-friendly
  • Spacious rooms
Mecaela Graham

Mecaela Graham

Amazing accommodation, awesome location, could not fault it at all. Everything was absolutely perfect and we look forward to staying here again!

Sarah Freeman

Sarah Freeman

We had a lovely time on our weekend away and the apartment was just like the pictures. It exceeded expectations.
Gold Coast Luxury resorts staff were friendly, accommodating and process to book was hassle free.
I would recommend Gold Coast Luxury Resort and the Oracle Broadbeach

Curtis

Curtis

We stayed with GCLR last month and could not be more impressed with the service from the staff and the facilities they maintain. We would happily recommed their business and will be using the company again in the future!

Rachel Burden

Rachel Burden

Our recent stay at the Oracle in a 2 bedroom premium ocean room was amazing. The room was very clean and well presented, with fantastic ocean views.
We have booked through GCLR a number of times now and every time the team at GCLR have been very professional, but also friendly and helpful, and the whole process of booking, online check in and key pick is very straightforward and easy.
We will definitely be booking our next stay at the Oracle through GCLR again, hopefully in the not too distant future!

Sarah W

Sarah W

We recently stayed at the H residences at the Hilton. Outstanding quality apartment, super spacious, clean and right in the heart of everything. Got to make use of all the resorts amenities and the apartment’s kitchen was equipped with all we needed to cook our own meals – but also so many options to eat out, right on your door step. Check in and check out could not be any easier and the staff at GCLR were lovely to deal with. Have already recommended to all our friends and we will definitely be booking through GCLR again.

Craig Rodgers

Craig Rodgers

Have stayed with before and will stay again. Beautiful room, friendly service and great prices. Thankyou GCLR will be seeing you again soon.

John Strong

John Strong

The staff at Gold Coast Luxury Resorts were a pleasure to deal with and the booking process was very easy and fast. The tariffs were extremely competitive and I saved hundreds of dollars on my booking. Would highly recommend GCLR if looking to stay on the Gold Coast.

Alex Butera

Alex Butera

We have used Gold Coast Luxury Resorts for over 7 years. Helpful staff, great communication , great apartment, great views and reasonable prices.
Highly recommend using GCLR for all accommodation in the Gold Coast

Kyra Leary

Kyra Leary

We just spent a week at the stunning Oracle Resort on the 8th floor. Our room was absolutely beautiful, the views were amazing and the kids just loved the pools and spa. Gold Coast Luxury Resort were awesome to deal with, keys were super easy to pick up and the office is just around the corner. The lovely girls in the office let us leave all our bags (and there was a LOT!) in their conference room so we could cruise around Broadbeach while we waited for our flight. The whole experience was amazing and i wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to anybody!

Exhile

Exhile

The house we stayed in was just beautiful, it was even better in person and a fantastic location. Very clean, everything was in good working condition and the price was super cheap in comparison for large groups, even hotels were dearer and far less nice than Summer Haven. Customer service was also great, fast communication and professional, I wrote explaining my situation and what I was looking for for a couple days and GCLR accommodated my request. Will easily be recommending you to anyone who is looking for that extra special accommodation for holidays etc or a large group. Thank you 🙂

Linda Comb

Linda Comb

Gold Coast Luxury Resorts were fantastic to deal with from the time we made our booking right up until check out.
We found the entire process very simple and the service provided by the team was warm, professional and welcoming.
We intend to use Gold Coast Luxury Resorts for all of our accommodation needs on our next holiday.